Award Recipients for 2017

Congratulations to the Phi Beta Delta Honor Society for International Scholars Awards Recipients for 2017

Yvonne Captain Faculty Awards for Outstanding Contributions to International Education

Dr. Ismael Montana
Northern Illinois University

Marian Beane/Charles Gliozzo Domestic Student Award for International Achievement

Lexie Williams
Northern Illinois University

David Merchant International Student Award for Achievement

a) Yashwant Prakash Vayas, Texas A&M University
b) Woosang Hwang, Syracuse University

Edward S. Blankenship Outstanding Staff Award

No nominations

Eileen Evans Overall Outstanding Chapter Award

ETA Epsilon Chapter at Western Illinois University