Phi Beta Delta



Friday-Saturday: May 31 - June 1st, 2019
Shepherd University, Shepherdstown, West Virginia
Theme: Innovative Strategies in Promoting Global Learning

Committee Appreciation Post

We appreciate the commitment and contribution we received by the following committee members. The conference would not have been a success if it wasn’t for all your hard work. Thank you for your continuous support you give to Phi Beta Delta.

Committee Name
Keynote Speaker Committee Ann Marie Legreid, Chair
Keynote Speaker Committee Aart Holtslag
Keynote Speaker Committee Siriki Diabate
Keynote Speaker Committee Yin Star
Conference Program Committee Sarah Lindell, Chair
Conference Program Committee Ann Ludwick
Conference Program Committee Dana Sistko
Proposal Review Committee Winnie Brophy, Chair
Proposal Review Committee Arakssi Arshakian
Proposal Review Committee Sharon Joy
Proposal Review Committee Dana Sistko
Proposal Review Committee Deborah Stengle
Award Committee Guillermo De Los Reyes, Chair
Award Committee Sharon Joy
Award Committee India D’avignon
Award Committee David Merchant
Lifetime Membership Committee Mike Smithee, Chair
Lifetime Membership Committee Winnie Brophy
Lifetime Membership Committee Sarah Lindell
Lifetime Membership Committee Dana Sistko
Lifetime Membership Committee Shital Joshi
Lifetime Membership Committee Kelly Mallari
Lifetime Membership Committee Maria Ivanova
Lifetime Membership Committee Amy Leh